Confusing DANGEROUS "DELETE container" button next to "DELETE blob" button

Oct 19, 2012 at 4:19 PM

 

Hi, the delete container button is closer to the blobs than the delete blob button.

For that reason i just deleted a container unintentionally

 

That issue didnt exist in the previous version and it is VERY DANGEROUS

 

thanks

 

Juan M